Brighter Sound
c/o Chittenden Horley
456 Chester Road
Old Trafford
Manchester
M16 9HD

0161 546 5334

info@brightersound.com

@BrighterSound

BrighterSound

Staff Details

Director
Debra King
debra@brightersound.com

Head of Programmes
Kate Lowes
kate@brightersound.com

Head of Operations & Finance
Gareth Davies
gareth@brightersound.com

Projects & Events Assistant
Kinaya Said Ibrahim
kinaya@brightersound.com

Project Manager
Tim Chatterton
tim@brightersound.com

Project Manager
Lucy Wallace
lucy@brightersound.com

Company Co-ordinator
Andrea Ahimie-Carthy
andrea@brightersound.com

Marketing & Communications Manager
Rebecca Horn
rebecca@brightersound.com

Marketing & Communications Officer
Joe Clegg
joe@brightersound.com

Record Label Manager
Grace Goodwin
grace@brightersound.com