Brighter Sound
Picturehouse Building
29 Swan Street
Manchester
M4 5JZ

0161 830 3899

info@brightersound.com

@BrighterSound

BrighterSound

Staff Details

Director
Debra King
debra@brightersound.com
0161 830 3975

Marketing and Communications Manager
Rebecca Horn
rebecca@brightersound.com
0161 830 3971

Project Manager
Tim Chatterton
tim@brightersound.com
0161 830 3974

Head of Programmes
Kate Lowes
kate@brightersound.com
0161 830 3974

Marketing Assistant
Joe Clegg
joe@brightersound.com
0161 830 3972

Project Manager
Lucy Wallace
lucy@brightersound.com
0161 830 3975

Head of Operations and Finance
Charlie Morrison
charlie@brightersound.com
0161 830 3971

Programmes Coordinator
Andrea Ahimie-Carthy
andrea@brightersound.com
0161 830 3972

Programme Manager - Both Sides Now
Lucy Scott
lucys@brightersound.com
0161 830 3974