Brighter Sound
Picturehouse Building
29 Swan Street
Manchester
M4 5JZ

0161 830 3899

info@brightersound.com

@BrighterSound

BrighterSound

Registered in England & Wales: 5100495
Registered charity: 1154803

Staff Details

Director
Debra King
debra@brightersound.com
0161 830 3974

Operations and Marketing Manager
Lucy Wallace
lucy@brightersound.com
0161 830 3972

Project Manager
Tim Chatterton
tim@brightersound.com
0161 830 3974

Head of Programmes
Kate Lowes
kate@brightersound.com
0161 830 3974

Marketing Assistant
Joe Clegg
joe@brightersound.com
0161 830 3971

Head of Operations and Finance
Charlie Morrison
charlie@brightersound.com
0161 830 3971

Programmes Coordinator
Andrea Ahimie-Carthy
andrea@brightersound.com
0161 830 3975