Brighter Sound
Picturehouse Building
29 Swan Street
Manchester
M4 5JZ

0161 830 3899

info@brightersound.com

@BrighterSound

BrighterSound

Staff Details

Director
Debra King
debra@brightersound.com
0161 830 3970

Head of Programmes
Kate Lowes
kate@brightersound.com
0161 830 3974

Head of Operations & Finance
Gareth Davies
gareth@brightersound.com
0161 830 3971

Operations & Finance Officer
Freddie Aitken
freddie@brightersound.com
0161 830 3971

Project Manager
Tim Chatterton
tim@brightersound.com
0161 830 3974

Project Manager
Lucy Wallace
lucy@brightersound.com
0161 830 3975

Both Sides Now Programme Manager
Lucy Scott
lucys@brightersound.com
0161 830 3974

Programmes Coordinator
Andrea Ahimie-Carthy
andrea@brightersound.com
0161 830 3975

Marketing and Communications Manager
Rebecca Horn
rebecca@brightersound.com
0161 830 3972

Marketing Assistant
Joe Clegg
joe@brightersound.com
0161 830 3972

Fundraising Manager
Laura McGregor
laura@brightersound.com
0161 830 3974