Brighter Sound
First Floor, Green Fish Resource Centre
46-50 Oldham Street
Manchester
M4 1LE

0161 546 5334

info@brightersound.com

@BrighterSound

BrighterSound

Staff Details

Director
Debra King
debra@brightersound.com

Head of Programmes
Kate Lowes
kate@brightersound.com

Head of Operations & Finance
Gareth Davies
gareth@brightersound.com

Head of Marketing & Communications
Rebecca Horn
rebecca@brightersound.com

Company Co-ordinator
Andrea Ahimie-Carthy
andrea@brightersound.com

Project Manager
Tim Chatterton
tim@brightersound.com

Project Manager
Lucy Wallace
lucy@brightersound.com

Projects & Events Assistant
Kinaya Said Ibrahim
kinaya@brightersound.com

Marketing & Communications Officer
Joe Clegg
joe@brightersound.com

Admin & Operations Officer
Issy Patience
issy@brightersound.com

Label Manager, Both Sides Records
Grace Goodwin
grace@brightersound.com

Comms Officer, Both Sides Records
Tosin Akindele
tosin@brightersound.com

Admin Assistant, Both Sides Records
Bella Casson
bella@brightersound.com